中国厨房用具领先制造商
English中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañol
 编辑翻译

浏览我们的胡椒磨, 咖啡研磨机, SPICE SHAKER&JARS, 油&醋喷雾器MISTER.

提供OEM的解决方案&ODM厨房用品,从世界各地实现客户最大增长. 生产和出口最好的手动和电动胡椒磨, 手动咖啡研磨机磨, 油&醋瓶组. 为了让您的生活好.

不锈钢手动胡椒研磨机

不锈钢手动胡椒研磨机

手动胡椒研磨陶瓷研磨机
木手动胡椒研磨机

木手动胡椒研磨机

木手动胡椒研磨机
电动胡椒研磨机

电动胡椒研磨机

电动胡椒研磨带LED灯
手动咖啡磨

手动咖啡磨

手动咖啡磨随着陶瓷伯尔磨床

上海厨房用品家居用品, 公司. 主要开发和生产小型厨具, 如香料轧机和振动器, 咖啡研磨机, 油&醋瓶, 等等. 在这一领域多年的经验, 我们能够为客户提供非常优质的产品, 优质的服务. 各种材料使我们能够生产我们的客户用塑料厨房用具, 不锈钢餐具, 木制器皿, 竹餐具, 等等.

COMANY简介

上海厨房用品家居用品, 公司. 是一家专业生产的厨具和餐具, 与它的工厂空间 10,000 平方米, 200 雇员, 位于浙江省, 硬件在中国的故乡.
本公司的主要产品线包括盐 & 胡椒磨, 香料研磨机, 咖啡研磨机和咖啡壶, 存储器系列, 茶系列,真空瓶, 等等. 多年, 我们一直专注于高品质的产品生产,符合CE, RoHS指令, LFGB和FDA认证. 此外, 我厂BSCI批准. 我们的创新设计, 竞争力的价格,专业的服务,使我们能够成功地出口货物到世界各地的客户, 尤其是在美国和欧洲市场. 我们经历了这个行业的专业客户合作. 我们已经建立了一些客户为阿尔迪的长期业务关系, 利德尔, 麦德龙集团, WMF, 等等.
坚持原创, 质量和客户满意度, 我们有自己的研发&研发体系, 如果你有兴趣在我们的任何产品, 或正在寻找一个供应商,以满足您的OEM或ODM项目, 我们真诚欢迎您致电或访问我们的更多信息.

China Kitchen Wares Leading Manufacturer
English中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañol

BROWSE OUR PEPPER MILLS, COFFEE GRINDERS, SPICE SHAKER&JARS, OIL&VINEGAR SPRAYER AND MISTER.

Offering solutions of OEM&ODM kitchen wares to achieve maximum growth for clients from all over the world. Produce and export best manual and electric pepper mills, manual coffee grinder mills, oil&vinegar bottle set. To make your life good.

Stainless Steel Manual Pepper Grinder

Stainless Steel Manual Pepper Grinder

Manual Pepper Grinder with ceramic grinder
Wood Manual Pepper Grinder

Wood Manual Pepper Grinder

Wood Manual Pepper Grinder
Electric Pepper Grinder

Electric Pepper Grinder

Electric Pepper Grinder With LED Light
Manual Coffee Grinder

Manual Coffee Grinder

Manual Coffee Grinder With Ceramic Burr Grinder

Shanghai Kitchen Tools Home Co., Ltd. mainly develop and produce small kitchen utensils, such as spice mill and shakers, coffee grinders, oil&vinegar bottles, etc. With years of experience in this field, we’re able to offer our clients with great quality products, excellent services. A variety of materials enable us to produce our clients with plastic kitchen utensils, stainless steel utensils, wooden utensils, bamboo utensils, etc.

Comany Profile

Shanghai Kitchen Tools Home Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer for kitchenware and tableware, with its factory space of 10,000 square meters and 200 employees, located Zhejiang province, the hometown of hardware in China.
The main product lines of our company include salt & pepper mills, spice mills, coffee grinders and coffee maker, storages series, tea series and vacuum flasks, etc. For years, we’ve been focusing on high quality products producing and meet CE, RoHS, LFGB and FDA certificates. Furthermore, our factory is BSCI approved. Our innovative designs, competitive prices and professional services enable us to successfully export goods to customers around the world, especially in America and European markets. We’re experienced to cooperate with professional customers in this industry. We already have established long-term business relationship with some customers as Aldi, Lidl, Metro Group, WMF, etc.
Insisting on originality, quality and customer satisfaction, we have our own R&D system, If you are interested in any of our products, or are searching for a supplier to fulfill your OEM or ODM projects, we sincerely welcome you to contact or visit us for more information.